Sections of the brain

its components


It consists of the telencephalon and diencephalon, where the telencephalon contains the olfactory brain, amygdala, hippocampus, neocortex, and lateral ventricles, while the diencephalon contains the thalamus, hypothalamus, suprathalamus, hypothalamus, pituitary, pineal gland, and third ventricle


It consists of a roof, a cerebral peduncle, a particle, and a cerebral tract

hind brain

It consists of the metabrain and the optic brain, where the metabrain contains the cerebellum and the pons, while the optic brain contains the medulla oblongata