VistaBuzz – Latest News, Entertainment, Viral Videos And More

Delivers the most interesting trending materials that are going on the internet including and not limited to, news, entertainment, viral videos, and more…

Sunday October 18, 2020

Live broadcast: Apple unveils iPhone 12

In a live broadcast today on the company’s official channel On YouTubeApple unveils the new generation of iPhone phones, specifically the iPhone 12.

The broadcast will begin at 5 pm GMT, 7 pm in Cairo, 8 pm in Riyadh, and 9 pm in Abu Dhabi.

Live broadcast: Apple unveils iPhone 12

As we have already noted in a previous article on Swalif SoftThe iPhone 12 will be offered in four models:

  • Screen size of 5.4 inches iPhone 12 mini
  • The size of the 6.1-inch iPhone 12 screen
  • The size of the 6.1-inch iPhone 12 Pro screen
  • Screen size of 6.7 inches iPhone 12 Pro Max

This content is not permitted to be transferred from Sideburns Without mentioning a direct link

Share This Post:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *